Jurassic Adventure Theme Park, Rumänien

Jurassic Adventure Theme Park Lifelike tall Diamantinasaurus Spinosaurus (11)
25 meters Lusotitan dinosaur appeared in Jurassic Adventure Theme (1)
Quetzalcoatlus Kawah sales  dinosaur to Jurassic Adventure Theme (2)

Dies ist ein Dinosaurierpark-Jurassic Adventure Theme Park in Rumänien.Als Hersteller hat unsere Fabrik an der Kommunikation und Verhandlung mit der vom Kunden beauftragten Designfirma teilgenommen, um dieses Dinosaurierparkprojekt gemeinsam abzuschließen.Es gibt ungefähr 1,5 ha Fläche, das Konzept ist, dass die Besucher in die Vergangenheit reisen, zu jedem Kontinent gehen, auf dem die Dinosaurier gelebt haben.Wir haben 6 Kontinente (Europa, Antarktis, Amerika, Afrika, Australien und Asien).Jeder Kontinent hat seine eigenen Dinosaurier, seine eigenen Landeigenschaften.Der Bereich ca. 600 qm-Anteil mit Lobby und Souvenirs.Nachdem wir das Museum gesehen haben, beginnen wir die Reise.

Rain proof skin Diamantinasaurus dinosaur model Jurassic Adventure Theme (3)
Possibly the largest carnivorous dinosaur Spinosaurus Jurassic Adventure Theme (4)

Das auffälligste Merkmal des europäischen Pavillons ist ein 25 Meter hoher Lusotitan-Dinosaurier.Lystrosaurus und Cryolophosaurus in der Antarktis sind sehr lebensecht.Quetzalcoatlus und Apatosaurus im Americas Pavilion sind die attraktivsten.Apatosaurus ist 23 Meter lang und 7 Meter hoch.Der Spinosaurus des afrikanischen Pavillons – möglicherweise der größte fleischfressende Dinosaurier.Sarcosuchus und Jonkeria sind aufschlussreich und sehr interessant.Der Chungkingosaurus des Asien-Pavillons hatte möglicherweise sechs oder mehr Stacheln am Ende seines Schwanzes.Der Europäische Pavillon Diamantinasaurus ist 15 Meter lang.Dies ist ein sehr charakteristischer und mächtiger Dinosaurier.Wenn Sie es mit eigenen Augen sehen, werden Sie definitiv seinen Schock spüren.

Interesting dinosaur eggs for photo taking in Jurassic Adventure Theme (5)
Dinosaur skeleton portal access gate fiberglass material Jurassic Adventure Theme (6)

In der Ausstellungshalle des Jurassic Adventure Theme Parks sind Dinosaurierskelette ausgestellt, darunter ein Stegosaurus-Skelett, ein antarktisches Ankylosaurus-Skelett, ein Tyrannosaurus-Skelett, ein Laapparentosaurus-Skelett, ein Minmi-Dinosaurier-Skelett und ein Angustinaripterus-Skelett usw. An verschiedenen Orten werden auch einige kleine Dinosaurier, Dinosaurier-Eier und Dinosauriernester zum Anschauen.

Popular imagery Velociraptor Zigong kawah Jurassic Adventure Theme (7)
Baby photos with dinosaur eggs in Jurassic Adventure Theme (8)

Neben verschiedenen Veranstaltungsorten gibt es auch viele Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten, an denen Kinder spielen und mit Erwachsenen interagieren können.Es gibt auch Orte zum Essen, Trinken und Ausruhen im Park.Sie können die Überraschungen erkunden und erleben, die der Park mit sich bringt.

Der Jurassic Adventure Theme Park wurde im August 2021 eröffnet. Er ist bei Einheimischen sehr beliebt und sehr lebhaft.Als nächstes müssen wir der Ausstellungshalle einige Spielzeuge und Souvenirs im Zusammenhang mit Dinosauriern sowie interaktive Dinosaurierprodukte hinzufügen.Unsere Zusammenarbeit dauert noch an, und wir werden unser Bestes tun, um zusammenzuarbeiten.Für weitere Erwartungen und Überraschungen folgen Sie uns bitte!

Jurassic World Rumänien Showcase Teil 1

Jurassic World Rumänien Showcase Teil 2

Jurassic Adventure Theme Park, Romania

Jurassic Adventure Theme Park Lifelike tall Diamantinasaurus Spinosaurus (11)
25 meters Lusotitan dinosaur appeared in Jurassic Adventure Theme (1)
Quetzalcoatlus Kawah sales  dinosaur to Jurassic Adventure Theme (2)

This is a dinosaur park-Jurassic Adventure Theme Park in Romania. As a manufacturer, our factory has participated in communication and negotiation with the design company hired by the customer to jointly complete this dinosaur park project. There are about 1.5 Ha area, the concept is the visitors go back to the past, go to each continents where the dinosaurs have been lived. We have 6 continents (Europe, Antartica, America, Africa, Australia and Asia). Each continents have their own dinosaurs,their own land characteristics. The area about 600 sqm-share with lobby and souvenirs. After we see the museum, we start the journey.

Rain proof skin Diamantinasaurus dinosaur model Jurassic Adventure Theme (3)
Possibly the largest carnivorous dinosaur Spinosaurus Jurassic Adventure Theme (4)

The most eye-catching feature of the European Pavilion is a 25-meter Lusotitan dinosaur. Antarctica's Lystrosaurus and Cryolophosaurus are very lifelike. Quetzalcoatlus and Apatosaurus in the Americas Pavilion are the most attractive. Apatosaurus is 23 meters long and 7 meters high. The African pavilion's Spinosaurus-Possibly the largest carnivorous dinosaur. Sarcosuchus and Jonkeria are eye-opening and very interesting. Asia Pavilion's Chungkingosaurus may have had six or more spikes at the end of its tail. European Pavilion Diamantinasaurus is 15 meters long. This is a very characteristic and powerful dinosaur. If you see it with your own eyes, you will definitely feel its shock.

Interesting dinosaur eggs for photo taking in Jurassic Adventure Theme (5)
Dinosaur skeleton portal access gate fiberglass material Jurassic Adventure Theme (6)

There are dinosaur skeletons displayed in the exhibition hall of Jurassic Adventure Theme Park, including Stegosaurus skeleton, Antarctic Ankylosaurus skeleton, Tyrannosaurus skeleton, Laapparentosaurus skeleton, Minmi dinosaur skeleton and Angustinaripterus skeleton, etc.   Different venues will also have some small dinosaurs, dinosaur eggs and dinosaur nests for viewing.

Popular imagery Velociraptor Zigong kawah Jurassic Adventure Theme (7)
Baby photos with dinosaur eggs in Jurassic Adventure Theme (8)

In addition to various venues, there are also many entertainment venues for children to play and interact with adults. There are also places to eat, drink and rest in the park. You can explore and experience the surprises that the park brings.

Jurassic Adventure Theme Park opened in August 2021. It is very popular with local people and is very lively. Next, we need to add some dinosaur-related toys and souvenirs to the exhibition hall, as well as interactive dinosaur products. Our cooperation is still going on, and we will do our best to cooperate. For more expectations and surprises, please follow us!

Jurassic World Romania Showcase Part 1

Jurassic World Romania Showcase Part 2