Zigong Kawah Handicrafts Manufacturing Co., Ltd
+ 86-4008083500 + 86-8132115309

Info@zgkawah.com

Dinosaurier-Fossil für Dinosaurier-Museum

Im Juni 2012 arbeiteten wir mit Xianzhi Zhujian Dinosaurier Museum von Mount Emei. Das Museum ist in Outdoor-Lead-Road-Simulation Bereich, Dinosaurier fossilen Skelett Ausstellungsfläche, Simulation Dinosaurier Ausstellungsfläche, Erholungsgebiet und Dinosaurier Wissenschaft Wissenshalle fünf Bereiche unterteilt.

Mit zwei großen Omeisaurus-Skeletten in Sicht, traten Sie in die Indoor- Dinosaurier fossilen Skelett Ausstellungsfläche, wo nicht nur zeigte eine große Anzahl von kompletten Dinosaurier fossilen Skelett, sowie berühren Fossilien, damit Sie die Dinosaurierreste erleben.


buy dinosaur skeleton

authentic dinosaur fossils for sale

dinosaur fossil sale

Die 12 simulierten Dinosaurier in der simulierten Dinosaurier-Ausstellungsfläche sind lebendig in den Relief- und Wandmalenszenen, die die Menschen eintauchen und wie die Rückkehr in die Dinosaurier-Ära machen. Die Simulation animatronic Dinosaurier sind alle von der modernen Wissenschaft und Technik gemacht.Es ist gerade wie in eine atemberaubende und blutrünstigen "Dinosaurier Welt" eingegangen und gehen in einen anderen Teil der Welt.


dinosaur replicas

Mount Emei Xianzhi Zhujian Dinosaurier-Museum ist eine integrierte lebendige Kunst Halle des Wissens, wissenschaftliche Forschung, Unterhaltung. Es erweitert die Vision der Menschen und reiches kulturelles Leben der Menschen. Es ist eine wichtige populäre wissenschaftliche Basis zu Propaganda-Dinosaurier-Kultur in Sichuan. Es ist das externe Klassenzimmer für Jugendliche, um naturwissenschaftliches Wissen zu lernen. Es sind auch die kulturellen Stätten für Unterhaltungs- und Charakterformen. Der öffentliche Umweltschutz und das ökologische Schutzbewusstsein können auch gepflegt werden.

Contact Us
Inquire Here!
back to the top
Get Your Free Quote
Fill out the form below or email us at info@zgkawah.com

Zigong Kawah Handicrafts Manufacturing Co., Ltd
Global
+86-4008083500 +86-8132115309

info@zgkawah.com

Dinosaur Fossil for Dinosaur Museum

On June 2012,we worked with Xianzhi Zhujian Dinosaur Museum of Mount Emei. The museum is divided into outdoor lead road simulation area, dinosaur fossil skeleton exhibition area, simulation dinosaur exhibition area, recreation area and dinosaur science knowledge hall five areas.

With two large omeisaurus skeletons in sight, you entered into the indoor dinosaur fossil skeleton exhibition area, where not only showed a large number of complete dinosaur fossil skeleton, as well as touching fossils to make you experience the dinosaur remains.


buy dinosaur skeleton

authentic dinosaur fossils for sale

dinosaur fossil sale

The 12 simulated dinosaurs in the simulated dinosaur exhibition area are vivid in the relief and murals scenes,which make people immersed and like going back to the dinosaur era. The simulation animatronic dinosaurs are all made by modern science and technology.It just like entered into a breathtaking and bloodcurdling "dinosaur world" and go to another part of the world.


dinosaur replicas

Mount Emei Xianzhi Zhujian Dinosaur Museum is an integrated vivid art hall of knowledge, scientific research, entertainment .It broadened people’s vision and riched people's cultural life. It is an important popular science base to propaganda dinosaur culture in Sichuan. It is the external classroom for teenagers to learn natural science knowledge. It is also the cultural sites for entertaining and character-molding.The public environmental protection and ecological protection awareness can also be cultivated.

back to the top
Get Your Free Quote
Fill out the form below or email us at info@zgkawah.com