Zigong Kawah Handicrafts Manufacturing Co., Ltd
+ 86-15828399242 + 86-8132115309

sales04@zgkawah.com

  • Высокое моделирование гигантской электрической модели Triceratops в натуральную величину для продажи Высокое моделирование гигантской электрической модели Triceratops в натуральную величину для продажи Имя продукта: Высокое моделирование гигантской электрической модели Triceratops в натуральную величину для продажи Основной материал: антикоррозионная стальная рама + высокая эластичная губка + неядовитая силиконовая резина. Размер: 8 м. Triceratops. Цвет
  • 4m анимации динозавра Animatronic triceratops для детей 4m анимации динозавра Animatronic triceratops для детей Название продукта 4m Animatronic triceratops динозавры едет для детей, это развлекательное оборудование в парке для игры в малыша. Размер и цвет можно настроить или показать изображение. Основными материалами являются пены, мотор, силиконовая резина и т.
  • Юрские динозавры, живые 9m Triceratops Юрские динозавры, живые 9m Triceratops Название продукта Юрские динозавры, живые из 9 м Трицератопс Основной материал антикоррозионная стальная рама + высокая эластичная губка + неядовитый силиконовый каучук Размер 9 м Triceratops Color Как изображение показывает или настраивает любые c ...
  • Реалистичный робот-динозавр 4m Triceratops Реалистичный робот-динозавр 4m Triceratops Название продукта Реалистичный робот-динозавр 4m triceratops Основной материал Антикоррозионная стальная рама + высокая эластичная губка + неядовитый силиконовый каучук Размер 4m Triceratops Color Как изображение показывает или настраивает любые со ...
  • Большой динозавр дистанционного управления 6m triceratops Большой динозавр дистанционного управления 6m triceratops Название продукта Большой динозавр с дистанционным управлением из 6 м трицератопов, этот вид динозавров - трицератопс, который живет в меловых. Основными материалами являются пена с высокой плотностью, стальная рама, мотор и т. Д. Благодаря индивидуальном

Из его названия мы знаем, что Трисератопс имеет три рога.
Окаменелости Трицератопса были найдены в позднем маастрихтском слое в Северной Америке, который живет в позднем мелу (около 68 миллионов до 65 миллионов лет назад). Трицератопс, как один из последних динозавров, появляется, поэтому он всегда считается представительной окаменелостью позднего мела.

Трицератопс - четвероногий динозавр со средней длиной, длиной 6-8 метров, высотой 2,4-2,8 метра и весом 5-10 тонн. Наиболее заметными чертами Triceratops являются щит для рога и шеи. Их головной щит более 1,5 метров, а также три рога, напоминающие современные носороги.

В детской книге есть сцены трицератопов, сражающихся с тиранозаврами, поэтому эти два динозавра обычно считаются естественными врагами или противниками. Тем не менее, в фильме «Один миллион лет до нашей эры» 1966 года трицератопы сражались с Творцом, а не с Тираннозавром, но Creatosaurus и Triceratops живут в разное время.

Потому что часто появляется в различных фильмах, телевизионных шоу или книгах, Трицератопс становится звездой динозавра, а также одним из самых известных динозавров.
back to the top
Get Your Free Quote
Fill out the form below or email us at info@zgkawah.com

Zigong Kawah Handicrafts Manufacturing Co., Ltd
+86-4008083500 +86-8132115309

info@zgkawah.com

  • 4m Amusement Electric Triceratops Dinosaur Ride 4m Amusement Electric Triceratops Dinosaur Ride Product name4m Amusement Electric Triceratops Dinosaur Ride Main MaterialAnti-rust steel frame + High elastic sponge + Non-poisonous silicon rubberSize 5m or customized any sizeColorAs picture shows ...
  • Jurassic Dinosaurs Alive of 9m Triceratops Jurassic Dinosaurs Alive of 9m Triceratops Product nameJurassic Dinosaurs Alive of 9m TriceratopsMain MaterialAnti-rust steel frame + High elastic sponge + Non-poisonous silicon rubberSize 9m TriceratopsColorAs picture shows or customize any c...
  • Life Size Dinosaur Statue Of 5m Triceratops Life Size Dinosaur Statue Of 5m Triceratops Product nameLife Size Dinosaur Statue Of 5m TriceratopsMain MaterialAnti-rust steel frame + High elastic sponge + Non-poisonous silicon rubberSize5m TriceratopsColorAs picture shows or customize any c...
  • Realistic Dinosaur Robot of 4m Triceratops Realistic Dinosaur Robot of 4m Triceratops Product nameRealistic Dinosaur Robot of 4m TriceratopsMain MaterialAnti-rust steel frame + High elastic sponge + Non-poisonous silicon rubberSize4m TriceratopsColorAs picture shows or customize any co...
  • Dinosaurs Alive Exhibit Of 3m Triceratops Dinosaurs Alive Exhibit Of 3m Triceratops Product nameDinosaurs Alive Exhibit Of TriceratopsMain MaterialAnti-rust steel frame + High elastic sponge + Non-poisonous silicon rubberSize3m TriceratopsColorAs picture shows or customize any color ...
  • Outdoor Playground Robotic Walking Triceratops Ride Outdoor Playground Robotic Walking Triceratops Ride Product name Outdoor Playground Robotic Triceratops RideMain MaterialSteel, Foam, Motor, Rubber, Electric Parts,silicone skinSize 3~5m long,1.4m high or Customized SizeColorColor as picture or customiz...
  • Triceratops Fiberglass Dinosaur Skeleton for Exhibition Triceratops Fiberglass Dinosaur Skeleton for Exhibition Product nameTriceratops Fiberglass Dinosaur Skeleton for ExhibitionMain MaterialAnti-rust steel frame + Advanced fiberglassSize/ColorCustomized or same as pictureTechnicsHandmade,assemble SkinWaterpro...
  • 4m Animatronic Triceratops Dinosaur Rides For Kids 4m Animatronic Triceratops Dinosaur Rides For Kids Product named 4m Animatronic Triceratops Dinosaur Rides For Kids, it's an amusement equipment in park for kid play. The size and color can be customized or as pictuer show. Main materials are foaml, motor, silicon rubber etc.
  • Life-Size Animatronic Dinosaur Of 4m Triceratops Life-Size Animatronic Dinosaur Of 4m Triceratops Product named Life-Size Animatronic Dinosaur Of 4m Triceratops, its a triceratops type. This dinosaur is totally an hand work with 4meters or customized size. Life-Size dinosaur model can be used for dinosaur park decoration.
  • 6m Artificial Life Size Dinosaur Triceratops Model 6m Artificial Life Size Dinosaur Triceratops Model Product name6m Artificial Life Size Triceratops Dinosaur ModelMain MaterialAnti-rust steel frame + High elastic sponge + Non-poisonous silicon rubberSize/ColorAs picture shows or customize any size Sk...
  • Large Remote Control Dinosaur Of 6m Triceratops Large Remote Control Dinosaur Of 6m Triceratops Product named Large Remote Control Dinosaur Of 6m Triceratops, this dinosaur species is Triceratops which lives in Cretaceous. The main materials are high tensity foam, steel frame, motor etc. With customized size this dinosaur can be controled be remote,

From its name, we know that Triceratops has three horns.
Triceratops’s fossils were found in the Late Maastricht stratum in North America that lives in late Cretaceous(about 68 million to 65 million years ago). Triceratops as one of the latest dinosaurs to appear, so it always considered as the representative fossil of the late Cretaceous.

Triceratops is a quadruped dinosaur with medium-size, 6-8 meters length, 2.4-2.8 meters high, and 5-10 tons weight. Triceratops’s most prominent features are their horn and neck shield. Their head shield is more than 1.5 meters, as well as its three horns, reminiscent of modern rhinos.

In children's book, there are scenes of triceratops fighting with tyrannosaurus, so these two dinosaurs are generally considered as natural enemies or adversaries. However, in the film “One Million Years BC”1966, the triceratops fought with Creatosaurus instead of Tyrannosaurus, but the Creatosaurus and Triceratops live in different times.

Because often appears in a variety movies, television shows or books, Triceratops become a dinosaur star, as well as one of the most famous dinosaur.
Contact Us
Inquire Here!
back to the top
Get Your Free Quote
Fill out the form below or email us at info@zgkawah.com